Jesus Call Me Maybe by Father Stefan

Call me Maybe Prayer by Father Stefan

 

I prayed a novena today

Don’t ask me why

I pray on the fly

Jesus your in my way

 

I gave you my soul

Desires and love for a kiss

I wasn’t looking for this

Jesus your in my way

 

Your eyes were watching

Sacred Heart Love was flowing

Holy Spirit wind was blowing

Jesus your in my way

 

Hey I just met you

And this is crazy

So here my soul

So Jesus call me maybe

 

It hard to look right

At you Jesus

But here my soul

So call me maybe

 

Hey I just met you Jesus

This is crazy

Here my soul

So call me maybe

 

The world money and sex

Try to chase me

But here my soul

So call me maybe Jesus

 

Jesus you took time with my prayer

I became discouraged I felt

You gave me nothing at all

But that is at least what I thought

Jesus you still in my way

 

I prayed cried out your name

I am told that you are not real

But I feel it “Now”

Because Jesus your in my way

 

Your eyes were watching me

Sacred Heart Love was flowing

Holy Spirit wind was blowing

Jesus your in my way

 

Hey I just met you Jesus

And this is crazy

But here my heart

 

Jesus unlike the other boys who call maybe

You always call not maybe

 

It all right if I don’t look right

But here my soul

You always call Not Maybe

 

Before you came into my life

I missed you so bad

I missed you so bad

 

Thank you Jesus Heart pounding

All the world tries to chase me

Thank you Jesus

You always call not Maybe

This entry was posted in Father's Messages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

