Journey to the Ends of the Earth

A couple of weeks before my ordination I was sitting in my room in the seminary and I asked the Lord, “Do You want me to Stay Here, Do You want me to become a priest?” I took my bible off the shelf and opened it at random. This was the first time I had ever done this. The Scripture was Act 1: 4-8 where Jesus tells his Disciples to “Wait Here” and … “You shall receive power when the Holy Spirit has come upon you; and you shall be my witnesses in Jerusalem and in Judea and Samaria and to the end of the earth” I knew in my heart that Jesus was speaking directly thru this scripture that Jesus desired that I wait here and become a Priest. I also knew in my spirit that I would be traveling to the ends of the Earth sharing the Good News.

I held these words from scripture in my heart for these many years about going to the ends of the earth. Last December, I woke up one morning and checked my blackberry and received this unexpected message “Hello Fr Stefan I am Peter Kallang I am writing you from Miri and we would like you to be our speaker at our Men’s Conference May 1 and 2, 2010.” I scrolled  up and discovered that Miri was in Malaysia. At first I could not believe that I was being asked to go to Miri Malaysia. I did go and it was glorious. 650 men attended the conference. I did a mass and healing service at the Cathedral and 1100 attended as well as a mass and healing service at a church 3 hours north of Miri where 1400 attended.

About 3 months ago I received another random message on my blackberry which said “Hello Fr Stefan My name is Millie and we would like you to invite you to London to have some masses and healing services.” This message sounded like the invitation to go to Miri. (More info about this trip can be found in the 2 other blogs, magical mystery tour of Holy Spirit and as you might know I am writing my second book.) Long story short had 7 services over 4 and half days and prayed over between 3500 and 4000 people.

These trips remind me of that day a couple of weeks before I was ordained when Jesus said to me “Wait Here and you will be my Witnesses to the Ends of the Earth.” The question is Where will the Holy Spirit send me next?

Come Holy Spirit and renew the Face of the Earth.

Love and Prayers

Fr Stefan

Leave a Reply

