Always nice to hear these kinda of Messages

Dear Father Stefan Starzynski,,I’m sending you this message from Fort St. James,B.C. Canada..I have just read your book ‘Miracles’and wanted to let you know,it’s an awesome book.I so hope and pray that there’s some way we can get to see you.I am going to Vancouver B.C. on Oct 10th to see if I have myloma.I believe with all my heart that you can heal me and my 1st cousin who they think has pancreatic cancer.I believe in the Lord totally and wondering if reading your book was my answer from Him.I have finally went back to the church and turn totally to Our Lord Jesus..I wish you well and hope I get a reply back from you…Love and Prayers..

 

Let us all pray for this Lady from Vancouver

Leave a Reply

