Being Cleansed By Father Stefan

When I was on my retreat last week I had a severe Gout Attack, I mean wow this hurts. A person contacted me via face book about something called a 30 day cleanse.  She told me about the founder being bit by a spider…. ADD kicks in…

 Wanting to be nice gave some cash signed up, got box of chocolate, Vitamin C, some shake mix, some juice….

I never though I would have to watch a video to eat, I am impatient when I put food into microwave to reheat, I will check it and say well it not as hot as it ought to be but it will do, hey I didn’t cook it.

 Well Day 1 Cleanse

ate some chocolate, drank 2oz of some juice…. Let the cleanse begin…

 

 

Fr Stefan who is now being cleansed…will keep you updated….?

 

If I lose 20 pounds by Friday will let you know

Leave a Reply

