Prayer by Fr Stefan ‘Jesus I give you the Key’

Jesus I give you the key to my heart, life, mind, soul and body.
Jesus I give you the key to my past, present and future.
Jesus I give you the key to do anything you want with me.
Jesus I give you the the key to unlock the door of my heart.
Jesus I have locked some doors deep in my heart out of fear.
Jesus I know that you are knocking at these doors, and I hear you knocking.
Today Jesus I give you the key to any door that I have locked in the deepest parts of my heart, mind and soul.
Today I can say with the psalmist
“O gates, lift high your heads;
grow higher, ancient doors.
let him enter, the king of glory!”
Jesus today, always and forever I give you Jesus the key to open any door of my heart, mind and soul.

1 thought on “Prayer by Fr Stefan ‘Jesus I give you the Key’”

Leave a Reply

