prayer by Father Stefan to your Guardian angel

Good Morning my Guardian angel help me to choose what is good for me in my body and soul
Good Morning The Angel over St Timothy, The Arlington Diocese, The State of Virginia, The United States
My Guardian Angel go to everyone who has asked me for prayers
My Guardian Angel to everyone who thinks of me to intercede on my behalf
My Guardian Angel protect me from the devil and any evils spirit
My Guardian Angel stand at the door of my mind and only let God’s Word comes into my mind
My Guardian Angel pour into me the gifts of the Holy Spirit
My Guardian Angel bring me into the angelic worship of God
The Angel of of peace give me peace
My Guardian Angel help me always to be faithful to the inspirations of the Holy Spirit
and to Jesus
My Guardian Angel I give you permission to put obstacles in my life when I am tempted to sin
My Guardian Angel protect me always and bring me always to the place of God Blessing
My Guardian Angel bring me always and everywhere to Jesus
Mary Queen of the Angels and Saints send all the Angels and Saint to me and everyone who has asked me to pray for them

2 thoughts on “prayer by Father Stefan to your Guardian angel”

Leave a Reply

