Something amusing difference between men and woman

As you know I like to read random book. Well this afternoon I picked up, ‘Why She Buys The New Strategy for Reaching the World’s Most Powerful Consumers.’ I thought this paragraph was funny, “‘The things that interest women are so strange to me.’ explained one male senior sales executive. ‘For instance, I got a new suit and wore it to the office the other day. When I got home, the first thing my wife asked me was, ‘Did anyone comment on your new suit?’ It was such a crazy question, because of course no one commented-I work with a bunch of guys, and nobody would ever care about my clothes, let alone say anything about them.”

So true, I can’t even imagine buying a new shirt and one of the men I live with saying, “wow what a nice shirt.” or if they did say that I might find myself backing away.

Just a amusing thought to show the differences between men and woman.

OK see what I learn in the next chapter of the book, ‘Pink is not a Strategy, Creating Products with a Female Focus.’

Leave a Reply

