I send the Holy Spirit before me “Soul Institute”

Holy Spirit story. A man wife died she had not been in work place for 26 years, had a job interview with a computer company. Came up from Brazil . She was at a coffee shop.There was a couple all excited about what they heard in Church. Pastor taught them this pray “I send the Holy Spirit in front of me to make my path joyful peaceful and successful. Thank U Lord for doing this” She prayed the prayer and one of the woman at the coffee shop said u would be perfect working at my Father’s company. She just retired after 27 years at that company.

Pray I send the Holy Spirit in front of me to make my path joyful peaceful and successful.Thank you Lord for doing this.

Leave a Reply

