seeing if I can send post from Cafteria things I have learned today 

1 430 is really early to wake up 2 Blessed John Licci is a cool blessed lived 111 years was religious for 96 years 3 they still use leaches in modern hospitals 4 meet nun who is also a surgeon at major hospital in DC 5 Aliens was first horror movie I saw 6 Jaws came out in 75 7 They serve flaming ice cream at Tai Place 8 if emergency pager goes off at 430 am it is still worth while to get a few zzz before 6 7 first time I wrote what I learned didn’t go through so trying again 8 a family gave me a hug when I anointed son 8 hours ago numbers went great 9 teenagers know how to set up I phone 10 chicken soup is a treat at hospital cafteria 11 There is lot of Jello in Hospital These are some of the things I have learned today 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

