Novena to Holy Spirit by Father Stefan Soul Institute 

Right now I am in prayer Thursdsay Ascension and was thinking of 9 day Novena Prayer to Holy Spirit that traditionally begins today and end at Pentecost. Here is what I got in prayer just now. Would like to share it with u. Pray this simple prayer until Pentecost.                       Our Lady of Victory intercede with Jesus your Son to obtain for me the Sober Intoxication of the Holy Spirit.                                                             Pray this 5o times a day using your rosary beads. Our Lady of Victory will obtain for u the Sober Intoxication of the Holy Spirit 

2 Comments

  1. Fr.,

    Please keep me in your prayers as I recently found a lump on my beck. I am praying it is benign. I know your prayers are powerful.

    God Bless You,
    Lisa McCord

Leave a Reply

