Prayer to the Holy Spirit that came to me this morning in prayer 5 minutes ago and want to share it with you ‘Soul Institue’

Payer by Father Stefan that came to me this morning during Morning Prayers 5 minutes ago. What to share it with you.

Jesus All Authority has been given to You In Heaven and on Earth
You have given us a share in that Authority that you received from Father. All that Jesus has The Holy Spirit Has. All Authority has been give to the Holy Spirit, Today I surrender to the Authority of the Holy Spirit. Today I place myself under the Authority of the Holy Spirit.
Because I am under the Authority of the Holy Spirit I have a pledge of Divine Protection. Thank you Holy Spirit for giving me a Share and allowing me to place myself under your Authority. The Authority of the Holy Spirit.

2 Comments

  1. ️Amen! Father Stefan, been praying this since you posted it. God bless you and may the Holy Spirit shower you with many graces and gifts. Peggy

Leave a Reply

