Father Stefan writes a prayer to Mary on the eve of 2017

Father Stefan writes a prayer to Mary in Honor of Jan 1 Mary Solemnity of Mary the Holy Mother of God
Mary thank you for taking care of me all of 2016. Tonight on the Eve of 2017 I entrust myself entirely into your hands. You are my mother and I am your child. Mary I give to you all that I have, will ever have. I give to my sins, my misery, my failures, my joys, my hopes, my desires. In short Mary I give to you everything that I have body and soul. I am entirely yours. I know that you will protect me and lead me to Jesus. As we pray at the end of mass today’ Mary pour out on me blessing in abundance. Mary keep me safe from harm throughout the year.’ So thank you Mary for keeping me from all harm that the devil and his evil spirit wanted to inflict on me. Thank you Mary from protecting me from all harm in body and soul. Thank you Mary from protecting me from all car accidents this coming year. Thank you Mary from protecting me from all illness this year especially cancer, heart disease, strokes……Thank you Mary from protecting me from losing my job friends….This coming year. In short Mary thank you for pouring out on me Blessing in abundance and protecting me from all harm in in body and soul this coming year. Mary thank you in advance for all the blessing you are pouring out on me this coming year but I thank you in a special way for protecting me from all dangers, even the dangers that I am totally unaware of this coming year.

One thought on “Father Stefan writes a prayer to Mary on the eve of 2017”

  1. Beautifully, stated about our Spiritual Mother….now, my children our adults…and then need me..and I can’t always get to them…I ask Mary to hold them for me and pray 3 Hail Marys….

Leave a Reply

