The Rock is the Magnet Poem by father Stefan Poem written in 2 minutes

The Rock is the Magnet
Deep in the Human Heart there is a Rock
It is felt in the center of my soul
I can put my finger on it
Prayers, Novena are unable to dissolve this rock
The question ask
How come the rock in my soul never leaves
One night in sleep the young man wakes up in the middle of His Dream
In the dream he see Jesus
When he opens His Eyes he sees Himself 5 feet over his bed
The Rock in His soul is really the Magnet that is lifting him up to true Love Jesus
The Rock in the soul is a Magnet that lifts him up to touch Jesus
It feels like a Rock but it is what St Thomas says ‘A sadness as the desire for an absent good.’ ‘When I feel sadness it is because I desire a good that is still absent’
In truth if I didn’t have the rock in my soul I would never be able to come to God
The Rock is taken from another land, another planet, Heaven itself
The rock will only be at rest when it returns to the universe from which it was taken Cut Hewed
The reason the rock in the soul never left is because it the rocket that brings one to Jesus
In Nature a Rock falls to the ground
in Grace By Grace the Rock is the fuel the power that takes us up to Heaven

1 thought on “The Rock is the Magnet Poem by father Stefan Poem written in 2 minutes”

Leave a Reply

